Point of Sale

THE PLACE(S) TO BE!
Looking for your own Puc? Good thinking. In addition to our webshop, you'll find Puc in a number of enchanting design stores, from Amsterdam to Japan. And, of course, in the best online boutiques! 

///////////////////////////////////////////// BINNENLAND \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ 

AMSTERDAM 
Daskas Haarlemmerstraat 27-a www.daskas.nl 
Kolifleur Frans Halsstraat 35 www.kolifleur.nl 
Mhoom Nieuwe Kerkstraat 6H www.mhoom.com 
Nooo Sugar Oude Leliestraat 8 www.nooosugar.nl 
Robin's Hood Tweede Tuindwarsstraat 7 www.robinshood.nl 
Stedelijk Museum Museumplein 10 www.stedelijk.nl 
Sukha Haarlemmerstraat 110 www.sukha-amsterdam.nl

BALLUM
Bij Risje
Camminghastraat 41 www.bijrisje.nl

DEVENTER
De Hipshop
Brink 21 www.de-hip.nl

GRONINGEN 
Holtbar Oude Kijk in 't Jatstraat 20 www.holtbar.nl 

HAARLEM 
Free Wheely Gedempte Oude Gracht 101 www.freewheely.nl 
Kunst Centrum Haarlem Gedempte Oude Gracht 117-121 www.kunstcentrum-haarlem.nl 
My Deer’s Schagchelstraat 12 mydeerartshop.nl
Vintage Curators Koningstraat 19 (boven Meneer Paprika) 
Puc Showroom Tuchthuisstraat 14 > Thursday is Shoppingday: 11.00 - 17.00 uur
(andere dagen open op afspraak 06-51192232, stuur een mail naar: info@pucbag.nl) 

LEIDEN 
Eduard Hooglandsekerkgracht 6 www.eduard-leiden.nl 
Kaa's Hogewoerd 33 K'aas 

MEPPEL 
Bij Jet Woldstraat 19 www.bij-jet.nl 

NIJMEGEN 
Deja Vu Houtstraat 57 www.dejavu.nl 

ROTTERDAM 
Olga Korstanje Zaagmolenkade 40 www.olgakorstanje.com 

UTRECHT 
Keck & Lisa Zadelstraat 38 www.keckenlisa.nl 
Puha Voorstraat 48 www.puhashop.nl 

TILBURG 
Kunstlichtdesign Nieuwlandstraat 12 www.kunstlichtdesign.nl 

VLISSINGEN 
'T Pothuys www.tpothuys.nl 

ZAANDAM 
Kunstencentrum Vincent van Goghweg 40 a/b www.kunstcentrum.nl 


///////////////////////////////////////////// BUITENLAND \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\ 

> > > BELGIË < < <

ANTWERPEN
Jastas Spaarstraat 26 www.jastas.be
Rewind Riemstraat 27 www.rewinddesign.be
Superet Wijgaardstraat 21 Antwerpen www.superet.be
The School Of Life Antwerpen www.theschooloflife.com/antwerp

BRUSSEL
Bozar

GENT 
Mus in een Plas Serpentstraat 22 www.musineenplas.be

LEOPOLDSBURG 
Kollekt Stationsstraat 51

MECHELEN 
Hut Onze-Lieve-Vrouwestraat 139 www.hutshop.be

MEEUWEN
Joo-Ls Hoogstraat 36 www.joo-ls.be


> > > DUITSLAND < < <

BERLIJN
Gropiusbau
Kulturforum

COLOGNE
Postkartenladen DUSSELDORF Kulturforum www.nrw-forum.de

HAMBURG
Deichtorhallen

HOLTE-STUKENBROCK
Gestalten Kohlriege 14a

MUENSTER
LWL Landesmuseum

MÜNCHEN
Lenbachhaus www.lenbachhaus.de

ULM
Lederladen Ulm Platzgasse 13 www.lederladen-ulm.de

> > > FRANKRIJK < < <

LIMOGES
Bazar Marguerite
2 Rue de la Boucherie

MARSEILLE 
Mobile de Curiosité 159 Rue Paradis www.mobiledecuriosites.com

PARIJS
Palais de Tokyo 

> > > JAPAN < < <

KYOTO
Gallery Yukei Anekoji Fuyacho-higashi iru Nakagyo-ku, Kyoto 604-8092  

TOKYO
Spiral / Wacoal Art Center
2F 5-6-23 Minami-Aoyama Minato-ku www.spiral.co.jp ITALIË Lifestyle SNC Hauptstrasse 44 Naturns (BZ)

> > > NOORWEGEN < < < 

TRONDHEIM
Tingg / Røst Olav Tryggvassonsgate 8 www.butikkenrost.no 

BERGEN
Ting / Røs
t Bryggen 15 www.butikkenrost.no

> > > OOSTENRIJK < < <

GRAZ
Tash Living 
Glacisstraße 65

/////////////////////////////////////////////// ONLINE \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\

Design by Craft
Edeco
Frontz
GeWOONsfeer
Giftique
Haykin
Nillings
Papermims
Tally-Ho
Thuuz
Vlechtjes en Bretels
WOONsign
Zienrs